The Governors

The Governors of St John's College School are made up of 3 College Fellows and up to 9 other members who bring expertise from a variety of sectors, who may also be College Fellows.  The list of current Governors of is available to download here:
The Chair of Governors is Professor Ann Louise Kinmonth CBE who can be contacted by email at or by post at St John's College, Cambridge CB2 1TP.