Term Dates

2016-2017

  Michaelmas Lent Summer
Term begins Wed 07 Sep 2016 Thu 05 Jan 2017 Thu 20 Apr 2017
Half term begins Fri 21 Oct 2016 Fri 10 Feb 2017 Fri 26 May 2017
Term resumes Mon 31 Oct 2016 Mon 20 Feb 2017 Mon 05 Jun 2017
Term ends Fri 09 Dec 2016 Fri 24 Mar 2017 Wed 12 Jul 2017

 

2017-2018

  Michaelmas Lent Summer
Term begins Thu 07 Sep 2017 Thu 04 Jan 2018 Wed 18 Apr 2018
Half term begins Fri 20 Oct 2017 Fri 09 Feb 2018 Fri 25 May 2018
Term resumes Mon 30 Oct 2017 Mon 19 Feb 2018 Mon 04 Jun 2018
Term ends Fri 08 Dec 2017 Fri 23 Mar 2018 Wed 11 Jul 2018

Photograph courtesy of former pupil, Chloe Curtis-Smith, submitted as part of her Year 8 national Arts Award portfolio.