Term Dates

2022-2023

  Michaelmas Lent Summer
Term begins Thu 08 Sep 2022 Thu 05 Jan 2023 Wed 19 Apr 2023
Half term begins* Fri 21 Oct 2022 Fri 10 Feb 2023 Fri 26 May 2023
Term resumes Mon 31 Oct 2022 Mon 20 Feb 2023 Mon 05 Jun 2023
Term ends* Fri 9 Dec 2022 Fri 24 Mar 2023 Wed 12 Jul 2023


2023-2024

  Michaelmas Lent Summer
Term begins Thu 07 Sep 2023 Thu 04 Jan 2024 Wed 17 Apr 2024
Half term begins* Fri 20 Oct 2023 Fri 16 Feb 2024 Fri 24 May 2024
Term resumes Mon 30 Oct 2023 Mon 26 Feb 2024 Mon 03 Jun 2024
Term ends* Fri 8 Dec 2023 Fri 22 Mar 2024 Wed 10 Jul 2024


* Please note that half term breaks start at the end of the normal school day on the Fridays listed above and that Term ends at lunchtime on the last day of term.

 
Photograph courtesy of former pupil, Chloe Curtis-Smith, submitted as part of her Year 8 national Arts Award portfolio.